Find a Contact

INDIA

Rajeev Chauhan

Designation : Head - Technical Services

Territory : India

Landline : +91 26416 18031

Email ID : rchauhan@gfl.co.in

USA

Puneet Bhatnagar

Designation : Country Business Manager

Territory : USA & Latin America

Landline : +1 817 504 4778

Email ID : puneet@gflamericas.com

Jeevan Thomas

Designation : Chief Manager

Territory : USA

Landline : +1 254 913 8538

Email ID : jeevan@gflamericas.com

Manuj Nandwani

Designation : Chief Manager

Territory : USA

Landline : +1 512 269 8280

Email ID : manuj@gflamericas.com

Laura Shekleton

Designation : Business Manager

Territory : USA

Landline : +1 484 883 5148

Email ID : laura@gflamericas.com

EUROPE

Vivek Willen

Designation : Deputy General Manager - Marketing

Territory : Europe (PTFE, PFA, FEP)

Landline : +49 40 8080 74656

Mobile : +49 152 02060004

Email ID : vivek.willen@gfl.co.in

Krishna Rajagopal

Designation : Manager Sales & Marketing

Territory : Europe (PFA & FEP)

Landline : +49 40 8080 74593

Mobile : +49 152 09414055

Email ID : krishna.rajagopal@gfl.co.in

Sanjiv Kumar

Designation :Deputy Mangaer

Territory : France, UK, Ireland, Scandinavia, Benelux

Landline : +49 40 8080 74659

Mobile : +49 172 2450001

Email ID : sanjiv.kumar@gfl.co.in

Varsha Ekkundi

Designation : PTFE Sales Executive

Territory : Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Landline : +49 40 8080 74668

Mobile : + 49 152 57134608

Email ID : varsha.ekkundi@gfl.co.in

Shobhit Raghav

Designation : Chief Manager - Marketing

Territory : Turkey, Russia

Landline : +49 40 8080 74657

Mobile : +49 152 21897494

Email ID : shobhit.raghav@gfl.co.in

Fan Zou

Designation : Supply Chain Executive

Territory : Europe

Landline : +49 40 8080 74667

Mobile : +49 162 6318209

Email ID : fan.zou@gfl.co.in